×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    31

    new C++ class wizard does not work in carbide c++ pro

    when click add... button in the new c++ class dialog to add base classes, a dialog read "no classes available" pops up.
    how to sovle this problem?

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    1

    Re: new C++ class wizard does not work in carbide c++ pro

    Quote Originally Posted by zy82518
    when click add... button in the new c++ class dialog to add base classes, a dialog read "no classes available" pops up.
    how to sovle this problem?
    i also felt in this case!!Plz tell me how can i sovle this problem!!!!

Similar Threads

  1. Carbide Compilation Error
    By d2army in forum Symbian
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2006-06-23, 14:15
  2. Class 1 to Class 2&3?
    By freeinkeroinen in forum Bluetooth Technology
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2006-05-03, 07:03
  3. 21 errors in j2me , help in soving them
    By abhishek_1211 in forum General Messaging
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2006-04-01, 09:04
  4. definition of class method outside class body?
    By advocatee in forum Symbian
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2003-07-02, 07:09
  5. Do I use Data Suite 3.0a for my Nokia 6310i with Windows XP Pro?
    By rawsonweb in forum PC Suite API and PC Connectivity SDK
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2002-08-01, 21:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •