×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    2

    Errors about S60SDK Emulator

    When i install sis applications,it report "File corrupted",but right on real phones.
    Why?

  2. #2
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Hyderabad,India
    Posts
    1,156

    Re: Errors about S60SDK Emulator

    You must have build the sis for ARMI/GCCE Target. That could be one of the reasons.

    Priju

  3. #3
    Nokia Developer Champion
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Helsinki, Finland
    Posts
    8,344

    Smile Re: Errors about S60SDK Emulator

    Quote Originally Posted by zlszl View Post
    When i install sis applications,it report "File corrupted",but right on real phones.
    Why?
    Perhaps you may like this link : SIS installation on the S60 3rd Edition emulator

    If this doesn't fulfill your requirement then you may try searching the forum with appropriate combinations of most likely keywords.

    Kiran.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2008-11-03, 05:29
  2. WLAN Connection from Emulator
    By capri07 in forum Mobile Java Networking & Messaging & Security
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2007-12-13, 05:13
  3. SDK Emulator bug - does not show radiobutton
    By TQProGuy in forum Tools and SDK Feedback (Closed)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2006-06-28, 16:53
  4. newbie: Emulator
    By dasofta in forum Symbian
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 2006-06-26, 14:32
  5. SVG API / Scalable User Interface - Bug in Emulator
    By thunder7553 in forum Tools and SDK Feedback (Closed)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2006-03-14, 08:58

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×