×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Helsinki
    Posts
    413

    Remote device access webinar on 11.10.2007


  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Helsinki
    Posts
    413

    Re: Remote device access webinar on 11.10.2007

    This event is tomorrow, still time to sign up. Here are the times:

    --------------------------------------------
    Session 1: Thursday, Oct 11, 2007. 8.00 am London, 10.00 am Helsinki, 3.00 pm Beijing, 4.00 pm Tokyo

    Session 2: Thursday, Oct 11, 2007. 4.00 pm London, 11.00 am New York, 8.00 am San Francisco
    --------------------------------------------

Similar Threads

  1. access point on real device problem
    By morost in forum Symbian Networking & Messaging (Closed)
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2007-10-25, 12:25
  2. Access PC Suite server TCP/IP from device
    By gabollado in forum PC Suite API and PC Connectivity SDK
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2006-10-20, 15:40
  3. Nokia remote MMSC access
    By pyro-x in forum General Messaging
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2004-04-19, 10:38
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2002-07-03, 10:28
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2002-07-03, 10:28

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •