×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    2

    Smile how to create sub menu in netbeans

    hi
    i want to create sub menu plz help me

  2. #2
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Bangalore , India
    Posts
    4,429

    Re: how to create sub menu in netbeans

    I am not sure about your requirement, But you can use 2 lists, on selecting an item in the first list, it will be traversed to the second List.
    If this does not answer you, Please do explain your question.

    Regards
    Gopal

Similar Threads

  1. How to desactivate the Menu Key ?...
    By GeKI in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2007-10-22, 10:02
  2. [S60 3rd edition]How to add a sub menu under option/send when browsing in gallery?
    By bibu2651 in forum Symbian Networking & Messaging (Closed)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2006-04-20, 08:12
  3. How to create application icon on the menu screen of the handset.
    By aminuddin09 in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2006-03-21, 09:51
  4. How to create menu for my CBA?
    By comb in forum Symbian
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2004-12-03, 08:17
  5. how to create menu with BG?
    By poo83 in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2002-11-18, 23:18

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×