×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    22

    How to register an ECom plugin on the windows simulator?

    How to register an ECom plugin on the windows simulator?
    I want to do some research about ICL Codec example , but I don't know how to register an Ecom plugin on simulator . Can anybody tell me the reason.

    Thx a lot

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Lempäälä/Finland
    Posts
    29,167

    Re: How to register an ECom plugin on the windows simulator?

    By just wondering if you are using two accounts here, and repeating same question: http://discussion.forum.nokia.com/fo...er+Ecom+plugin

Similar Threads

  1. How to register an ECom plugin?
    By brianwsun in forum Symbian Media (Closed)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2007-12-17, 09:58
  2. Problem with SIP Resolver Ecom Plugin
    By ecio83 in forum Symbian Networking & Messaging (Closed)
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2007-07-30, 09:04
  3. Browser Plugin n ECOM
    By Shilpa13 in forum Symbian
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2006-10-05, 12:56
  4. SIP ECOM plugin not working on Nokia 6600?
    By marcel_kok555 in forum Symbian Networking & Messaging (Closed)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2006-01-25, 10:58
  5. Ethernet plugin for Series 60 and Windows NT 4
    By jykkejee in forum Symbian Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2004-09-23, 10:48

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×