×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Tempe, AZ
    Posts
    411

    How to Access T9 By PyS60

    I want to access T9 dictionary via PyS60 as to check spelling of the input, by user. Is it possible via any function?

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Belgium (Europe)
    Posts
    1,352

    Re: How to Access T9 By PyS60

    Quote Originally Posted by shubhendra View Post
    I want to access T9 dictionary via PyS60 as to check spelling of the input, by user. Is it possible via any function?
    Sorry , it's not yet possible !
    Ask for a feature request in sourceforge ...

    BR
    Cyke64
    pys60 1.4.5 and 2.0.0, pygame, PyS60 CE on E90 and 5800 !

    Find my pys60 extension modules on cyke64.googlepages.com

Similar Threads

  1. Nokia 6101 Locked 2 TMobile Midlet can't access internet...
    By Jason Glass in forum Mobile Java Networking & Messaging & Security
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 2007-11-14, 02:19
  2. N70 Access Point becomes Unusable
    By ravey72 in forum Symbian
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2007-04-18, 10:58
  3. Why use direct screen access?
    By Kalderas in forum Symbian
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2003-10-10, 14:29

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×