×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    10

    Red face Can we launch a sis in pys60 script

    Hi everyone,

    Just as the title described, now I want to launch a s60 application on my phone with pys60 script,
    but now I don't know the way.

  2. #2
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Deva, Romania
    Posts
    3,471

    Re: Can we launch a sis in pys60 script

    I haven't tried this sort of thing, but I think this is how you do it:
    http://wiki.forum.nokia.com/index.ph...er_application

Similar Threads

  1. embedding PyS60 SIS does not work
    By chall3ng3r in forum Symbian
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 2008-01-28, 08:25
  2. Launch a python script from another app
    By joyce973 in forum Symbian
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2007-02-06, 21:53
  3. Script doesnt works as SIS, please help.
    By bubuuns in forum Symbian
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2006-12-21, 19:36
  4. CodeWarrior-produced sis won't launch
    By skornel in forum Symbian Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2006-08-18, 20:28
  5. How to launch sis file from application in Nokia 9xxx ?
    By tetra in forum Symbian Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2004-07-29, 03:43

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×