×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    7

    how to put the values in drop down list?

    hi,
    can anyone help me how to put the values in drop down list?
    for example if i select the country i want the list of countries.
    pls give any exmple or syntax or code.
    thanks,
    sudheer.

  2. #2
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Hyderabad,India
    Posts
    704

    Re: how to put the values in drop down list?

    Hi,

    Dropdown list not supported Series 60, you can use PopUp menus or list query dialogs. Check the SDK docs for list query dialogs and popup menus.

    Regards,
    Eswar

Similar Threads

  1. Using the font from setting list in custom listbox
    By alav in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2008-11-05, 17:17
  2. not able to see my list on view
    By ranjeet raj in forum Symbian
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2008-01-08, 14:29
  3. Setting list and setting page appearance
    By Norrit_ in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2006-07-31, 13:29
  4. How to refresh a list
    By PankajNeve in forum Symbian
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2006-07-19, 12:45
  5. Bluetooth Virtual Serial Port
    By mealos in forum Bluetooth Technology
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2004-12-03, 03:46

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×