×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Refresh...

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    42

    Red face Refresh...

    i am trying a calculator on S60_2nd_FP2_CW......
    iwant to clear the first number accepted when i click the operator, to accept the second number........

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Lempäälä/Finland
    Posts
    29,144

    Re: Refresh...

    So, check the SDk documents for the API you are using, and find out which functions from it cna be used to clear thevalue, or to reset it. Also header files would propably show you the possible functions.

Similar Threads

  1. When can you set the screensaver's Refresh Timer Value?
    By azhrei in forum Symbian Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2008-08-23, 10:12
  2. TThreadFunction n Refresh
    By Shilpa13 in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2007-04-20, 09:18
  3. Periodically Refresh Message Inbox
    By limssd in forum PC Suite API and PC Connectivity SDK
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2006-06-29, 03:13
  4. Dynamic ListBox Refresh Problem
    By hclemson in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2005-05-03, 10:21
  5. refresh issue with conversion of wml to xhtml
    By jonnystewart in forum Browsing and Mark-ups
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2003-08-29, 09:33

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •