×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Module set

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Palermo,Italy
    Posts
    27

    Module set

    I write a set module for python s60 the source file is here http://coderpy.wordpress.com/2008/06...60-set-module/
    My new Blog-Site: http://www.coderpy.wordpress.com/

  2. #2
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Tempe, AZ
    Posts
    411

    Re: Module set

    Hi akus,
    Can you post the thing on website in Enlish?
    IDEAS is all they need but still they think only Genius can give them that.

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Belgium (Europe)
    Posts
    1,352

    Re: Module set

    Hello everybody

    I think that this one is better (more options and more elaborated)

    http://cyke64.googlepages.com/sets.py

    BR
    Cyke64
    pys60 1.4.5 and 2.0.0, pygame, PyS60 CE on E90 and 5800 !

    Find my pys60 extension modules on cyke64.googlepages.com

  4. #4
    Wiki Moderators
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    21.46 N 72.11 E
    Posts
    3,779

    Re: Module set

    Quote Originally Posted by shubhendra View Post
    Hi akus,
    Can you post the thing on website in Enlish?
    Hi,

    Here is the English Link

    You can translate it yourself, you just need to know the original language !

    Best Regards,
    Croozeus
    Pankaj Nathani
    www.croozeus.com

  5. #5
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Tempe, AZ
    Posts
    411

    Re: Module set

    Thanks Croozeus, i really wasnt able to figure the original Language!
    IDEAS is all they need but still they think only Genius can give them that.

  6. #6
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Tempe, AZ
    Posts
    411

    Re: Module set

    But Croozeus the English version is also not comprehensible,

    Not being present for the September s60 python that is a data structure which deals with sets its operations, I thought to write this form that is a sort of port in September python used on the PC.
    IDEAS is all they need but still they think only Genius can give them that.

  7. #7
    Wiki Moderators
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    21.46 N 72.11 E
    Posts
    3,779

    Re: Module set

    Quote Originally Posted by shubhendra View Post
    But Croozeus the English version is also not comprehensible,
    I guess akus wants to say that he thought to write this sort of port in September using python and which can used on the PC

    Thats what I can make out!

    Best Regards,
    Croozeus
    Pankaj Nathani
    www.croozeus.com

Similar Threads

  1. Installation of signed midlet and set permissions automatically
    By ulimativ in forum Mobile Java Networking & Messaging & Security
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2008-06-25, 08:28
  2. In S60 3rd, CEikGlobalTextEditor::SetExtent can't set the control's size.
    By Shen Tianping in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2007-05-16, 08:27
  3. How to set skin colors to CEikonEnv?
    By kasuga in forum Symbian
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2007-04-13, 00:06
  4. Set an Id when deploying an application
    By Rodrigo82 in forum Mobile Java Networking & Messaging & Security
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2007-02-07, 13:39
  5. How to set Nokia 12 module to Sleep Mode
    By hugebear688 in forum Nokia M2M
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2004-10-31, 09:00

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •