Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: ToolBar!

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    6

    ToolBar!

    Can toolbar be used in S60? If can ,how to define it in resource file?
    Keep learning!

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Champion
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Bangalore, India
    Posts
    1,572

    Re: ToolBar!

    i wonder if there is something called toolbar... I atleast haven't heard of it.
    But you can ofcourse make a custom toolbar... by drawing a new control within your container control ...
    Amit Kankani
    Nokia Developer Champion

Similar Threads

  1. Problem with ToolBar [Series 90]
    By ManishPatil in forum Symbian
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2007-03-09, 12:59
  2. How to create a Toolbar or Toolband?
    By Piedro in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2004-04-29, 09:06
  3. using toolbar resource.....
    By gaurav17281 in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 2004-04-16, 12:45
  4. EPOC Toolbar in VC++ 6
    By eibenh in forum Symbian Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2004-01-17, 16:45
  5. Error in Epoc Toolbar / Class Wizard
    By Eric@NewLC in forum Symbian Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2003-10-04, 05:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×