×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    606

    UIQ and phone reset

    Hello,
    I m not sure if i ll get answear here but maybe someone from s60 experts have been programming for UIQ platform.

    Does anyone know how to make mobile reset on UIQ?

    On s60 there is no problem because there is an API for that.
    How about other symbian os - UIQ.

    Thanks in advance
    Nuker

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Oslo, Norway
    Posts
    28,673

    Re: UIQ and phone reset

    Quote Originally Posted by nuker85 View Post
    maybe someone from s60 experts have been programming for UIQ platform.
    Though that may happen, in the meantime make sure you have also asked the question on http://developer.uiq.com

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    606

    Re: UIQ and phone reset

    Thanks for fast replay and the link.
    I have created there post but unfortunately UIQ forum is not frequently visited by the users. So i still hope that someone here will know the answear.

Similar Threads

  1. Carbide with UIQ phone
    By vinodkumarp in forum Carbide.c++ IDE and plug-ins (Closed)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2007-12-20, 08:49
  2. PushRegistry not available on Nokia 6708 (UIQ)
    By akchaudhury in forum Mobile Java Networking & Messaging & Security
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2007-01-05, 17:47
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2006-10-12, 10:26
  4. Not able to map phone numbers
    By CodePupil in forum Symbian
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2006-04-19, 06:22
  5. Security Certificate Problem on N6600?
    By symnewbie in forum Symbian
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 2005-10-18, 14:47

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×