×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Pune
    Posts
    223

    Get Default Access Point Id

    Hi All,
    In my http connection example I want to get default access point id which is set in the device connection settings . I want to set this Id in my http code.Is it possible to retrieve this id?
    Please help me ASAP..

  2. #2
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    2,037

    Re: Get Default Access Point Id


  3. #3
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Pune
    Posts
    223

    Re: Get Default Access Point Id

    Thanx 4 help stenlik,
    by setting access point id to 0 and by setting default connection of device to the internet ,wap now I am able to connect without prompting dialog for choosing access point.

Similar Threads

  1. Choosing default access point on SyncML
    By bstree in forum Symbian
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2008-09-22, 07:25
  2. How to save the default access point
    By carknue in forum Symbian
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2007-11-26, 04:36
  3. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 2007-11-22, 11:39
  4. N70 Access Point becomes Unusable
    By ravey72 in forum Symbian
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2007-04-18, 10:58
  5. default access point (GPRS)
    By juliaf in forum Symbian Networking & Messaging (Closed)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2005-02-03, 08:00

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×