I work on an application that records and plays sound afterwards (for S40 phones). But everytime I record something, the screen shows a dialog like this: "Allow application to use microphone for voice recording?".
Furthermore, when I stop recording there is another dialog: "Application may send recorded data. Continue?"
What can I make to avoid it happen?
I'm pretty new on this, thanks a million.