Join us in this webinar to learn about the Nokia WRT Plug-in for Aptana Studio. We have the expert coming online to answer any of your questions or feedback. It is a good opportunity for you to interact directly with the team behind the plug-in...

January 22
Europe/Asia session: 7 a.m. London, 9 a.m. Helsinki, 3pm Singapore/Beijing
Register here: http://forumnokia.emea.acrobat.com/e...istration.html

Americas session: 11 a.m. San Francisco, 2 p.m. New York
Register here: http://forumnokia.emea.acrobat.com/e...istration.html

Feel free to post your questions here for the webinar, so we can prepare to answer your questions.

Look forward to meeting you guys during the webinar.

cheers!
Ung-Ping Tian
Web Technology Marketing Manager,
Forum Nokia