×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    593

    Smile [moved] Pick up phone's default Access point...

    hi..

    i m working upon Phone Back Up at certain time intervals..
    my app doesnt have GUI, so i have to pick up default Access Point from phone & connect..

    how can i do it..

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Oslo, Norway
    Posts
    28,751

    Re: [moved] Pick up phone's default Access point...

    If you have already tried the Wiki, try once more, but abbreviate access point to ap or iap.

Similar Threads

  1. missing default access point with E50
    By hpb in forum Mobile Java Networking & Messaging & Security
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2007-10-14, 03:17
  2. How to set default access point for sending email using RSendAs?
    By xhsoldier in forum Symbian Networking & Messaging (Closed)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2006-08-15, 09:07
  3. How to set default access point for wap browser
    By birol.sekerci in forum Symbian Networking & Messaging (Closed)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2006-05-17, 08:43
  4. Midlet using a default Access Point
    By fboya in forum Mobile Java Networking & Messaging & Security
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2003-07-03, 18:53
  5. Connect to WAP Access Point
    By psousa in forum Symbian Networking & Messaging (Closed)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2003-05-08, 14:09

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×