×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    123

    Thumbs up CIty Code using CTelephony

    Hi All,
    As there is provision to get Country code..using CTelephony.As possibility to get City code or city name.

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Lempäälä/Finland
    Posts
    29,166

    Re: CIty Code using CTelephony

    Nope, only operator,country, area and cell codes are provided by this API, and no methods for matching them to any geographical location are provided.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2007-10-05, 20:40
  2. Link errors when trying to Display bitmap
    By Bkc82 in forum Symbian Media (Closed)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2006-01-16, 22:46
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2003-09-26, 15:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×