Discussion Board

Limitation/Difference between standlone flashlite app & Webpage embedded flashlite ap

Hi All,
    I am new to flashlite development.
    I had gone through the getting started section in forum nokia site.there they had mentioned like flashlite has three types of app. and uses diff runtime environment to render it for ex. standlone by flashplayer installed on mobile and web page embedded with falshlite uses flashlite pluguin comes with browsers.

So if i create a application in flashlite, Is there any difference in creating the app for standalone or web page???
    Is there any library restriction if i run it as standlone or webpage embedded??

Thanks in Advance!!!

Nokia Developer Champion

Smile Re: Limitation/Difference between standlone flashlite app & Webpage embedded flashlit

Quote Originally Posted by msathiskumar View Post
    Hi All,
    I am new to flashlite development.
    I had gone through the getting started section in forum nokia site.there they had mentioned like flashlite has three types of app. and uses diff runtime environment to render it for ex. standlone by flashplayer installed on mobile and web page embedded with falshlite uses flashlite pluguin comes with browsers.

So if i create a application in flashlite, Is there any difference in creating the app for standalone or web page???
    Is there any library restriction if i run it as standlone or webpage embedded??

Thanks in Advance!!!