hi,
i am new in this WAP thingy. Recently I have downloaded Mobile Zoo (MZ) and has installed them in my system. I am interested in building a WAP portal and seemingly MZ is the best example. I studied the files in the 'Information Pages' from MZ and tried playing with it using NMIT.

For your info, I use MySQL (in c:\MySQL\data\mobilezoodb) and has already build 'mobilezoodb' as requested in the Mobile Zoo. Also, i have got the 'e2' directory of the MZ in my Tomcat servlet container installed in c:\tomcat\webapps\ROOT\e2. After activating Tomcat startup, I launched NMIT and run http://localhost/e2/index.jsp and it loads well. When i go to members.jsp and start logging in using username 'zoo' and password 'mobile', an error occurs that says 'Operation aborted by server'. When i looked in the Tomcat startup monitor, these errors has been generated:

java.lang.NullPointerException
at java.lang.Class.forName0(Native Method)
at java.lang.Class.forName(Class.java:120)
at org.apache.jsp.members_jsp.jspInit(members_jsp.java:28)
at org.apache.jasper.runtime.HttpJspBase.init(HttpJspBase.java:119)
at org.apache.jasper.servlet.JspServletWrapper.getServlet(JspServletWrapper.java:153)
at org.apache.jasper.compiler.Compiler.isOutDated(Compiler.java:411)
at org.apache.jasper.compiler.Compiler.isOutDated(Compiler.java:361)
at org.apache.jasper.JspCompilationContext.compile(JspCompilationContext.java:472)
at org.apache.jasper.servlet.JspServletWrapper.service(JspServletWrapper.java:184)
at org.apache.jasper.servlet.JspServlet.serviceJspFile(JspServlet.java:295)
at org.apache.jasper.servlet.JspServlet.service(JspServlet.java:241)
at javax.servlet.http.HttpServlet.service(HttpServlet.java:853)
at org.apache.catalina.core.ApplicationFilterChain.internalDoFilter(ApplicationFilterChain.java:247)
at org.apache.catalina.core.ApplicationFilterChain.doFilter(ApplicationFilterChain.java:193)
at org.apache.catalina.core.StandardWrapperValve.invoke(StandardWrapperValve.java:260)