×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    42

    Can I add a country to the distribution list without having to pass QA again?

    Hi,

    our app is currently on the store and the corresponding content item is locked.

    Is it possible to add a country to the distribution list without having to go through the QA process all over again?

    Thanks,
    Ori

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    28

    Re: Can I add a country to the distribution list without having to pass QA again?

    This unfortunately is a no .

    The content file and its distribution criteria (language, device, operator) are locked in once you submit the file. So, you can't edit it without disrupting the QA testing. Please refer to the Publisher Guide for more details.

Similar Threads

  1. How to add my own icon to List Box element??
    By rohanwaugh in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 2008-11-29, 18:38
  2. How do i add distribution list to my 3510i
    By fsteve800 in forum General Messaging
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2003-06-17, 09:35
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2003-06-11, 01:11
  4. I want to add a png image to a List..
    By nmostafa in forum Mobile Java Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2002-09-26, 10:43
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2002-07-16, 19:41

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×