×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Listbox query

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    36

    Question Listbox query

    Can I provide a search field in Listbox?
    is there any other option available?

    (please do not suggest multi selection list)

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Champion
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
    Posts
    3,852

    Re: Listbox query

    Quote Originally Posted by jiten_shah18 View Post
    Can I provide a search field in Listbox?
    is there any other option available?

    (please do not suggest multi selection list)
    hello Jiten

    Sorry but AFAIK you cant proovide a search box in a LIstBox.

Similar Threads

  1. how to display the Listbox
    By arungupta_2jan in forum Symbian
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2009-03-03, 21:10
  2. How to add listbox item in Carbide UI where value to be added comes from query dialog
    By brokenasusual in forum Carbide.c++ IDE and plug-ins (Closed)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2008-06-18, 17:14
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2007-10-12, 08:31
  4. Query ~ Listbox | functional but no text
    By series60nubee in forum Symbian
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2006-03-24, 06:09
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2005-02-28, 06:53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×