×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    1

    why I can't find gcce option in build configuration(carbide.c++ 2.0)?

    why I can't find gcce option in build configuration(carbide.c++ 2.0)?

    i have install s60v5 SDK and the CSL Arm Toolchain.

    but,

    In the build configuration, I just can see ARMV5(debug and release).

    how can i add gcce into the build configuration?

  2. #2
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    9,968

    Re: why I can't find gcce option in build configuration(carbide.c++ 2.0)?

    Try checking Carbide.c++ -> Preferences -> Carbide.c++ -> Platform Filtering Preference . and check under EAK2 Platforms.

Similar Threads

  1. [split] How to build for GCCE
    By Pistabaaa in forum Symbian
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-03-26, 23:35
  2. Build problem on ARMV5 and GCCE with Carbide c++ 2.0 (S60 3rd Edition FP1)
    By pinkhardlionel in forum Carbide.c++ IDE and plug-ins (Closed)
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 2009-01-14, 09:02
  3. How to make build for GCCE
    By deepakk in forum Symbian
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2008-12-15, 05:37
  4. build erros
    By vinayakak in forum Symbian Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2005-01-04, 05:26
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2004-02-19, 18:46

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •