I have I signed application for Nokia 2660.
This application makes HTTP connections and when the application is opened the device prompts a message asking for user permission.
The user can previously opening the application make a configuration so that this prompt never appear.
This works fine.
When a new version of the application is installed this configuration made by the user is lost and he has to make it again.
Is there a way to avoid re-configuring the application?
Any suggestions? Do you know any workaround?