Hi,

I am using an application on my E71 phone that needs to load a large number of files (tiles) for rendering maps. The application is signed and in application manager is cataloged as a trusted third party application (domain category). However, messages like ”allow application to read user data” flow one after the other one until all tiles of map are loaded from the SD card where they are stored.

Is there a way to hide these message and set one general setting for this/an application so these messages do not show up? I understand that this is not possible in unsigned applications (due to security settings, but what about signed ones?

All the best,
Adorian