×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    20

    Locale settings in PyS60

    How can I change locale settings, e.g. for formatting numbers, in Python for S60 - 2nd edition ?
    Thanks for help.

  2. #2
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Sertaozinho/Brazil
    Posts
    768

    Re: Locale settings in PyS60

    Apffal, as far as I know we do not have any locale API in PyS60 yet.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 2013-09-14, 18:28
  2. Writing real without using locale settings
    By MrAlt in forum Symbian
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2009-10-21, 15:00
  3. what is locale settings?
    By maoxizhu in forum Symbian
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-03-20, 06:09
  4. SIP VoIP Settings Tool
    By petrosoi in forum VoIP
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 2009-01-18, 05:23
  5. New to Python for S60 (PyS60)? Read this first!
    By croozeus in forum Nokia N9
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2008-10-17, 19:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×