×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    92

    AddTabL doesn't show text

    Hi,

    I'm dynamically adding a tab to my program using iNaviTab->AddTabL, like this:
    iNaviTabs1->AddTabL(ERmTabsContainerSecondViewId, _L("TEST"));

    The is added and I can switch to it the problem is that I don't see the tab text ("test").
    Any ideas?
    I tried to call DrawNow on iNaviTAbs1 but it didn't change anything.

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Bhubaneswar, India
    Posts
    1,189

    Re: AddTabL doesn't show text

    Check FN wiki for Tab operations. It might be helpful to you.
    http://wiki.forum.nokia.com/index.php/Tab_operations
    -------------------------------------
    Thanks & Regards
    Ram
    Symbian OS 9.2/9.3,S60 3rd FP1/FP2,Carbide.c++v2.0

Similar Threads

  1. How to show enumerated text dynamically in Setting List
    By rahulm in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2009-02-23, 00:06
  2. How to show note(any note) with dynamic text with no Timeout?????
    By advocatee in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2009-01-28, 04:24
  3. Show text as link to web page
    By Svat_ in forum Symbian
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2007-08-03, 22:37
  4. How to show a multiline text on a Dialog?
    By hanwang in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2003-11-15, 03:24
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2002-05-10, 19:17

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×