×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    15

    Hildon menus with designer

    Hi,

    I try to add a menu for an Qt maemo application, but the entries show up styled like "menu / menuentry". I used the designer to create the menu. This looks very ugly. Is there any way to have a "flat" menu in hildon, without the "/"?

    Peter

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4,326

    Re: Hildon menus with designer


  3. #3
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Sertaozinho/Brazil
    Posts
    768

    Re: Hildon menus with designer

    Yes, and the feedback is positive. Menus are working well in 4.6.1.

Similar Threads

  1. [Montreal] Recruiting Mobile Application Expert Designer
    By montreal.hr in forum News and Announcements
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2008-08-30, 23:55
  2. Carbide.c++ UI Designer deffect when using s60 2nd edition sdk
    By nyamgasoft in forum Carbide.c++ IDE and plug-ins (Closed)
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 2008-08-21, 12:15
  3. Modifying Carbide UI designer code for view deactivation
    By andrew_ramsay in forum Carbide.c++ IDE and plug-ins (Closed)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2008-05-25, 09:26
  4. Project not configured for UI designer error
    By shrosenzwe in forum Carbide.c++ IDE and plug-ins (Closed)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2008-05-17, 16:58

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •