×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    46

    How make localisation in Qt App?

    I want to make 2 languiges - Russian and English. Usr can chose languige in settings. How it make easy and correctly?

  2. #2
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4,326

    Re: How make localisation in Qt App?

    Check out this thread:
    http://discussion.forum.nokia.com/fo...d.php?t=186266
    and consult documentation for the remaining questions:
    http://doc.trolltech.com/4.6/internationalization.html

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    46

    Re: How make localisation in Qt App?

    Thanx! I`ll try make it)

Similar Threads

  1. Debug launched file
    By robUx4 in forum Symbian Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2007-10-18, 12:23
  2. Problem in build with S60 1FP
    By Manuelito_ in forum Symbian Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 2007-09-18, 12:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •