I am connecting my N73 nokia mobile via USB (as mass storage), after moving couple of files from my phone to laptop, I tried to disconnect USB through tray bar, it has disconnected and prompted message to safely remove the device. Though my mobile doesn't end mass storage connection, after i stop USB connection and relaod my profile.
It just keep running in mass stroage mode, why !? It drives me crazy...