×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    94

    How to add tabs in J2me polish?

    Hi to all,

    I have to add multiple tabs in form and display table when you click or select any tabs.
    please advice.
    Regards,
    Juned Ahmed

  2. #2
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    The Capital of INDIA
    Posts
    4,328

    Thumbs up Re: How to add tabs in J2me polish?

    Quote Originally Posted by junedahmed View Post
    Hi to all,

    I have to add multiple tabs in form and display table when you click or select any tabs.
    please advice.
    In Java ME there is no API for this and hence you can not do that.

    How this solution sounds to you?
    Click Here
    Thanks with Regards,

    R a j - The K e r n e l


    Join Delhi-NCR Nokia Developer's Community,

Similar Threads

  1. J2ME Polish or LWUIT or what for commercial J2ME software?
    By SebastianM in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 2010-08-18, 13:04
  2. NFC SDK + Eclipse + J2ME Polish
    By elhostis in forum Near Field Communication
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2009-05-05, 10:45
  3. Unable to use J2ME polish with Eclipse IDE
    By tarang127 in forum Mobile Java Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-03-17, 10:15
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2008-09-25, 09:44
  5. J2ME Polish + Netnbeans 6.1 + Vista Combo... even possible ???
    By Tiger79 in forum Mobile Java Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2008-07-21, 15:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •