×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    90

    How to use the lucene in the Qt

    I noticed that Lucene used in Qt as 3rd party library just like many other libraries but I couldn't find any documentation about, so I want to know:
    1. Where I can get docs about QtCLucene?
    2. How I can use it in my Qt applications?

  2. #2
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    INDIA
    Posts
    2,326

    Re: How to use the lucene in the Qt

    Just check the below Web for the information about the QtCLucene.

    http://qt.nokia.com/developer/task-t...ntry&id=216042

    Cheers,

  3. #3
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    INDIA
    Posts
    2,326

    Re: How to use the lucene in the Qt

    Sorry by mistake posted
    Last edited by rahulvala; 2010-06-10 at 07:42. Reason: Sorry by mistake posted

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Mumbai, India
    Posts
    1,998

    Re: How to use the lucene in the Qt

    There seems to be no docs available

Similar Threads

  1. Qt Creator code completion not working with Qt Mobility for Symbian
    By ceefour in forum [Archived] Qt Mobility Project
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2011-09-10, 05:02
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2010-06-30, 01:17
  3. Lucene Search Engine
    By zshowing in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2007-05-27, 13:24

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •