×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Nantes, France
    Posts
    37

    Nothing appears on RDA

    Hi !

    I have managed to install Qt and my little test application on a X6 and on a E52 on RDA. But although it works great on the Simulator, my application doesn't show anything on RDA, nor the debug log.

    How can I investigate ?

    Thanks
    Last edited by Guilo19; 2010-06-24 at 12:21.

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Nantes, France
    Posts
    37

    Re: Nothing appears on RDA

    Still the same with SDK 1.0 final. Any ideas ?

Similar Threads

  1. Bitmap Image appears yellowish
    By bballbeng in forum Symbian Media (Closed)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2007-01-08, 08:02
  2. CAknGrid within a CAknPopupList - appears broken
    By John.Holloway in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2006-11-21, 14:19
  3. Selection list does not appears on the screen
    By asmobease in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2006-08-16, 15:47
  4. Strange thing appears
    By pimol in forum Symbian
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2005-12-01, 17:36
  5. why it appears:ALLOC:1470d8900?
    By csh_cao in forum Symbian
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2005-05-28, 11:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×