×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    136

    Why the midlet has been stoped?

    Now I am using a new machine to write MIDlet .
    On that machine, whenever I use ALert, the emulator disappears and
    displaying the message such as window is trying to stop MIDlet .
    Why?
    The program is correct.

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Noida
    Posts
    941

    Re: Why the midlet has been stoped?

    Which development environment / IDE you are using.
    In which emulator you are running your app?
    Try SUN WTK emulator.
    Thanks,
    Ekta

Similar Threads

  1. calling midlet from midlet throws SecurityException on 6600
    By brianpegan in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2010-10-25, 05:31
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2010-03-22, 09:39
  3. Emulator is showing as loading MIDlet,but unable to load the MIDlet
    By vamsikrishnapasupuleti in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2010-02-11, 08:08
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2009-07-10, 12:07
  5. General MIDLet questions: networking, MIDLet size, Bluetooth, LBS
    By theAntSki in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2007-12-20, 21:51

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×