×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    209

    How Define Symbian RESOURCE DIALOG in Qt.

    Hi Pls help me,

    How Define Symbian RESOURCE DIALOG in Qt..

    regards

  2. #2
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Minnesota, USA
    Posts
    3,209

    Re: How Define Symbian RESOURCE DIALOG in Qt.

    I'm sorry, you'll need to define the question better.

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    209

    Re: How Define Symbian RESOURCE DIALOG in Qt.

    Quote Originally Posted by danhicksbyron View Post
    I'm sorry, you'll need to define the question better.
    Hi The question is: i am trying to use symbian Dialog in qt. in symbian i define RESOURCE DIALOG in .rss file.

    so how will i use symbian dialog in qt.

  4. #4
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Minnesota, USA
    Posts
    3,209

    Re: How Define Symbian RESOURCE DIALOG in Qt.

    Never used it, but here is some documentation: http://www.forum.nokia.com/document/...logs_API4.html

    I wouldn't think you would normally use it in Qt. Qt has its own QDialog class, plus QMessageBox can be used for simple dialogs.

Similar Threads

  1. Link problem when define own CBA resource
    By doctordwarf in forum Symbian
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2009-07-10, 04:19
  2. why use resource file to define UI
    By qiulang in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 2008-07-03, 10:51
  3. How to define a resource?
    By KarstenBln in forum Symbian
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2007-07-09, 20:30
  4. How to define resource for CAknTextQueryDialog
    By bcchong in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2002-05-09, 14:00

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×