×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    7

    How to set focus on List J2ME

    Hi,

    On my first screen I have 4 menus (List). If I choose second menu and moved to second page, when I press the back button, the default selected menu is first one. How do I set the focus on the previously selected menu , that is here the second one?

    Cheers,
    PM

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    868

    Re: How to set focus on List J2ME

    Hi PM,

    You need to remember the previous one and set manually when you switch to this view.

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    7

    Re: How to set focus on List J2ME

    Thanks.....

Similar Threads

  1. how to set focus to CEikSecretEditor
    By sjsahu in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2009-12-02, 09:03
  2. Set focus
    By meghali3 in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-10-29, 10:59
  3. How to set focus to control
    By leeffa in forum Symbian
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2009-09-14, 10:58
  4. Set focus
    By prakashs in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2007-01-17, 06:35
  5. Set Focus
    By Spider_Eg in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2006-08-31, 15:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •