×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Nokia Developer Champion
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Moscow, Russia
    Posts
    3,348

    Fatal error while trying to view any profile

    When trying to view member's profile (for example - http://discussion.forum.nokia.com/fo...p?183384-A.A.M. ) on forum I'm getting following error:
    Code:
    Checking if a package is enabled for an invalid package '3' on line 392 in /data/discussion/htdocs/forum/vb/types.php
    #0 /data/discussion/htdocs/forum/vb/router.php(503): vB_Types->packageEnabled('3')
    #1 /data/discussion/htdocs/forum/vb/router.php(566): vB_Router::assertRoutes()
    #2 /data/discussion/htdocs/forum/vb/route.php(231): vB_Router::getRouteSegmentFromClass('vBCms_Route_Lis...')
    #3 /data/discussion/htdocs/forum/packages/vbcms/route/list.php(92): vB_Route->__construct()
    #4 /data/discussion/htdocs/forum/member.php(567): vBCms_Route_List::getURL(Array)
    #5 {main}
    
    
    Fatal error: Checking if a package is enabled for an invalid package '3' on line 392 in [path]/vb/types.php in [path]/vb/vb.php on line 287

  2. #2
    (Retired) Nokia Developer Admin.
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    4,664

    Re: Fatal error while trying to view any profile

    The profile is on a separate server and it was down for maintenance earlier today. I can not duplicate this problem now so I believe it was just a temporary problem. If you can still duplicate this let me know.

    Ron

    Quote Originally Posted by A.A.M. View Post
    When trying to view member's profile (for example - http://discussion.forum.nokia.com/fo...p?183384-A.A.M. ) on forum I'm getting following error:
    Code:
    Checking if a package is enabled for an invalid package '3' on line 392 in /data/discussion/htdocs/forum/vb/types.php
    #0 /data/discussion/htdocs/forum/vb/router.php(503): vB_Types->packageEnabled('3')
    #1 /data/discussion/htdocs/forum/vb/router.php(566): vB_Router::assertRoutes()
    #2 /data/discussion/htdocs/forum/vb/route.php(231): vB_Router::getRouteSegmentFromClass('vBCms_Route_Lis...')
    #3 /data/discussion/htdocs/forum/packages/vbcms/route/list.php(92): vB_Route->__construct()
    #4 /data/discussion/htdocs/forum/member.php(567): vBCms_Route_List::getURL(Array)
    #5 {main}
    
    
    Fatal error: Checking if a package is enabled for an invalid package '3' on line 392 in [path]/vb/types.php in [path]/vb/vb.php on line 287

  3. #3
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    4,538

    Re: Fatal error while trying to view any profile

    Checking if a package is enabled for an invalid package '3' on line 392 in /data/discussion/htdocs/forum/vb/types.php
    #0 /data/discussion/htdocs/forum/vb/router.php(503): vB_Types->packageEnabled('3')
    #1 /data/discussion/htdocs/forum/vb/router.php(566): vB_Router::assertRoutes()
    #2 /data/discussion/htdocs/forum/vb/route.php(231): vB_Router::getRouteSegmentFromClass('vBCms_Route_Lis...')
    #3 /data/discussion/htdocs/forum/packages/vbcms/route/list.php(92): vB_Route->__construct()
    #4 /data/discussion/htdocs/forum/member.php(567): vBCms_Route_List::getURL(Array)
    #5 {main}


    Fatal error: Checking if a package is enabled for an invalid package '3' on line 392 in [path]/vb/types.php in [path]/vb/vb.php on line 287
    Hi Ron,

    Problem still persists and it has been the same through the day. So it doesnt look sorted out yet. Above is the result of clicking the view profile of the user.

  4. #4
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Oslo, Norway
    Posts
    28,689

    Re: Fatal error while trying to view any profile

    It is still reproducible. At least I can see it even after logging in with a clean IE8 (I use Chrome otherwise).

  5. #5
    (Retired) Nokia Developer Admin.
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    4,664

    Re: Fatal error while trying to view any profile

    Quote Originally Posted by wizard_hu_ View Post
    It is still reproducible. At least I can see it even after logging in with a clean IE8 (I use Chrome otherwise).
    Ok I was checking it wrong, I understand the problem and can reproduce it now.

    Ron

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2010-06-02, 08:37
  2. Fatal: IO Error:SymbainOS error = -34 : General: System error
    By dharmeshkhatri in forum Mobile Java Networking & Messaging & Security
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 2010-04-12, 15:17
  3. how to remove error in hrh file while view switching
    By joteddy123 in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2009-03-06, 17:18
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2008-09-16, 14:22
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2007-05-31, 07:06

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×