×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    11

    Nokia Qt SDK+phonon

    Hi,
    is phonon spported inNokia Qt SDK? It's not founde header, i have added also includepat, but nothing

  2. #2
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1,024

    Re: Nokia Qt SDK+phonon

    Hi niqt!
    Phonon is part of Qt then it's supported.
    I just checked for phonon headers and they are there for me in simulator as well as for Maemo.
    I don't have symbian headers because I use NQS for linux.

    Do you have QT += phonon into your project file?`

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    11

    Re: Nokia Qt SDK+phonon

    Hi,
    the problem was many Qt installation

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2011-01-05, 15:28
  2. Qt SDK/Version path problems with Nokia Qt SDK beta on Windows 7
    By Evolius in forum [Archived] Qt SDKs and Tools
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2010-05-10, 19:46
  3. Qt/Phonon
    By ravite036 in forum Nokia N9
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-11-02, 14:41

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×