×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: nokia C1-01

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    1

    Exclamation nokia C1-01

    Please tell me that when Nokia C1-01 will be available in Pakistan?
    I am waiting for this mobile.

    Please tell urgent

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Oslo, Norway
    Posts
    28,689

    Re: nokia C1-01

    Try asking on http://www.nokia.com/discussions, there you may get some information. This site (Forum Nokia) is about software development, marketing/distribution people rarely appear here.

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    1

    Re: nokia C1-01

    Kindly aknowledge me can i use my C1-01 internet on pc through ovi?
    if yes how?
    i also want to know how can i get themes. i already have prepared my on theme using Carbide 40 series & i also have its plugin but it havent work

    Regards

  4. #4
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Tampere, Finland
    Posts
    11,359

    Re: nokia C1-01

    Quote Originally Posted by ammarasghar View Post
    Kindly aknowledge me can i use my C1-01 internet on pc through ovi?
    if yes how?
    This question may be better answered by reading phone's manual or by asking at http://www.nokia.com/discussions
    Quote Originally Posted by ammarasghar View Post
    i also want to know how can i get themes. i already have prepared my on theme using Carbide 40 series & i also have its plugin but it havent work

    Regards
    This question should be posted in the Carbide.ui\Themes forum.
    -- Lucian

    If you are not yet a DVLUP member it is time to correct that mistake :) Click here to join: http://www.dvlup.com/lucian/Invite

  5. #5
    Registered User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    3

    Re: nokia C1-01

    I am having a problem with my Nokia C1-01.
    When I connected it in my pc using OVI, then updated it, then I disconneceted...the security code had changed..please help...
    Last edited by alexanderochinang; 2011-05-15 at 13:24.

  6. #6
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Oslo, Norway
    Posts
    28,689

    Re: nokia C1-01

    It might have reverted to the default 12345 code. For further ideas and support check http://www.nokia.com/discussions as it has been suggested in this discussion already.

  7. #7
    Registered User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    3

    Re: nokia C1-01

    That preset code is not yet working...

  8. #8
    Registered User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    3

    Re: nokia C1-01

    Quote Originally Posted by wizard_hu_ View Post
    It might have reverted to the default 12345 code. For further ideas and support check http://www.nokia.com/discussions as it has been suggested in this discussion already.
    The default code is not working anymore. I didn't change the code yet. Why did the code change?

  9. #9
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Tampere, Finland
    Posts
    11,359

    Re: nokia C1-01

    Please search for similar cases at http://www.nokia.com/support or ask a new question at http://www.nokia.com/discussions
    As far as I know Ovi Suite cannot change the security code, so if it is activated and/or changed that has to be somehow your doing.
    -- Lucian

    If you are not yet a DVLUP member it is time to correct that mistake :) Click here to join: http://www.dvlup.com/lucian/Invite

  10. #10
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    3

    Re: nokia C1-01

    when i try to post the HTTPConnection throws a java.io.IOException in nokia c1-01.....
    the gprs connectivity works fine i've tried to access google.com in the browser and it works fine

    The program works fine in the emulator and i've also tested on sony ericsson phones (hazel j20i and naite j105 )..

    I can't seem to figure out what the problem is.... on my nokia c1-01

  11. #11
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Tampere, Finland
    Posts
    11,359

    Re: nokia C1-01

    Quote Originally Posted by dsrpraveenvarma View Post
    when i try to post the HTTPConnection throws a java.io.IOException in nokia c1-01.....
    the gprs connectivity works fine i've tried to access google.com in the browser and it works fine

    The program works fine in the emulator and i've also tested on sony ericsson phones (hazel j20i and naite j105 )..

    I can't seem to figure out what the problem is.... on my nokia c1-01
    Have you noticed what was the subject of this "general disccussion" thread before posting your query? The only common thing is ... the phone model.
    A copy of your post is now available in the correct forum, at http://discussion.forum.nokia.com/fo...on-Nokia-C1-01
    -- Lucian

    If you are not yet a DVLUP member it is time to correct that mistake :) Click here to join: http://www.dvlup.com/lucian/Invite

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2008-12-15, 11:27
  2. [moved] Impossible Install Carbide 3.01; The setup not see Nokia Sdk
    By nicola.moscardo in forum Symbian Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2008-08-31, 12:48
  3. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2008-08-08, 21:40
  4. Nokia 7210 MIDP SDK Beta 01 display Chinese Charactor Problem
    By joey829 in forum Mobile Java Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2003-03-24, 09:18

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×