I use QSettings to save something referred user. And I use the code like thisAnd I found if I uninstall the app from phone , the QSettings is not deleted .And after I install it again It is also the same settings with last time. I want to remove the settings too if uninstall the app. So where the QSettings file is saved ? Why the settings is not removed after the app uninstalled.Code:QSettings settings("organizationName", "applicationName"); settings.setValue(...);
Any suggest will be appreciate. Thank you.