×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    16

    how to setup Qt applications

    hi
    I'm new to Qt. I'm writing a new application.
    I wonder if it's possible to package my application and Qt Framework in one setup.
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    327

    Re: how to setup Qt applications

    If I understand correctly, that would be the task of the Smart Installer

Similar Threads

  1. Setup for Symbian using Qt creator
    By somnathbanik in forum [Archived] Qt SDKs and Tools
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2010-10-25, 06:44
  2. Nokia Qt SDK 1.0 setup crash
    By borgengine in forum [Archived] Qt SDKs and Tools
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2010-07-03, 12:56
  3. nmake gives error for QT setup
    By shrawan0786 in forum [Archived] Qt SDKs and Tools
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2010-06-30, 04:39

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×