×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    279

    how to make QMainWindow fit the full screen??

    Hi
    what i want to do, is to remove the title bar and the buttons bar which are displayed by default when i create new QMainWindow class ,ie i want to make my form shown fit the full screen

    Kindly try this link

    thanks
    ram

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Champion
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Minnesota, USA
    Posts
    3,209

    Re: how to make QMainWindow fit the full screen??


  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    279

    Re: how to make QMainWindow fit the full screen??

    i know that but it doesn't work for me
    please give me a snippet of code to try it
    thanks

  4. #4
    Nokia Developer Champion
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Minnesota, USA
    Posts
    3,209

    Re: how to make QMainWindow fit the full screen??

    How does it not work? (Never say "it doesn't work" without describing the symptoms, and reporting error messages, if any.)

Similar Threads

  1. how to make application fit the deviice screen?
    By Rondo23 in forum [Archived] Qt Mobility Project
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2011-01-06, 18:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •