×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    43

    UID3 in Qt Creator

    How to Change all occurrences of UID3 (apart from .pro file) in Qt creator?? I am using Nokia Qt SDK.

    I need to change it, so that it is accepted by symbian signed.

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Tampere, Finland
    Posts
    11,359

    Re: UID3 in Qt Creator

    That's all you need to change, the UID in the .pro file. Then run qmake to update the project files.
    If you have used the hardcoded value anywhere else in the project, use a search and replace tool ...
    -- Lucian

    If you are not yet a DVLUP member it is time to correct that mistake :) Click here to join: http://www.dvlup.com/lucian/Invite

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    43

    Re: UID3 in Qt Creator

    Thanks..!!

Similar Threads

  1. Qt Creator update deletes QT Creator
    By arttu76 in forum [Archived] Qt SDKs and Tools
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 2011-06-08, 10:45
  2. How to check upon which QT version are apps built in QT creator?
    By DixieFlatline in forum [Archived] Qt SDKs and Tools
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 2011-01-28, 10:25
  3. fail to deploy from Nokia Qt SDK for Mac in Qt Creator
    By ovjo12 in forum [Archived] Qt SDKs and Tools
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2010-07-23, 14:38
  4. Nokia Qt SDK for Mac -- build fails in Qt Creator
    By ovjo12 in forum [Archived] Qt SDKs and Tools
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2010-07-19, 15:29

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×