×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    8

    Invoking or starting a MIDLet from another MIDLet

    Hi all,
    Is there any way to invoke/start a midlet from a running midlet ?
    Thanks
    /Bob

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    India
    Posts
    1,128

    Re: Invoking or starting a MIDLet from another MIDLet


Similar Threads

  1. Launch another midlet from a midlet/Midlet Suite/Wrapper
    By playplay1978 in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2010-11-18, 15:08
  2. Starting a MIDlet from another MIDlet
    By derdasser in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2009-02-25, 10:40
  3. Invoking One Midlet from Another
    By devdattac in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2008-09-19, 19:32
  4. Hw to invoke another Midlet from a running midlet
    By aby_brahmane in forum Mobile Java Networking & Messaging & Security
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2008-04-16, 05:59
  5. starting midlet from another midlet
    By Larry101 in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2006-07-24, 16:44

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×