Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    14

    how to hide toolbar?

    Hi,
    Is it possible to hide the toolbar buttons which are option and exit button?
    I do not want them appear while i am doing debug in the simulator.

  2. #2
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    India
    Posts
    3,037

    Re: how to hide toolbar?

    instead of show() use showFullScreen() method from your main.cpp. So the app will come as full screen.
    Use [URL="http://qt.nokia.com/products/qt-quick/"]Qt-Quick[/URL] to make your application UI more attractive.

    [URL="http://store.ovi.com/content/271896"]http://store.ovi.com/content/271896[/URL] | [URL="http://store.ovi.com/content/276199"]http://store.ovi.com/content/276199[/URL] |[URL="http://store.ovi.com/content/276202"] http://store.ovi.com/content/276202[/URL] | [URL="http://store.ovi.com/content/280827"]http://store.ovi.com/content/280827[/URL]

Similar Threads

  1. How to change toolbar text?
    By zs in forum General Development Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2010-05-31, 14:17
  2. How to create a Toolbar Icons ?
    By trung.vo in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2010-01-14, 09:03
  3. Run Application in background and hide from toolbar
    By Abhishek_karmakar in forum Symbian
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2008-12-31, 11:09
  4. How to create a Toolbar or Toolband?
    By Piedro in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2004-04-29, 09:06
  5. How to hide the CBA?? StatusPane can be hide, how about CBA???
    By Nokia_Archive in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2002-05-24, 13:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×