×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: moc & uic

  1. #1
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    77

    moc & uic

    Hi,

    How MOC and UIC will work for compilatkon in Qt

  2. #2
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    India
    Posts
    3,037
    Use [URL="http://qt.nokia.com/products/qt-quick/"]Qt-Quick[/URL] to make your application UI more attractive.

    [URL="http://store.ovi.com/content/271896"]http://store.ovi.com/content/271896[/URL] | [URL="http://store.ovi.com/content/276199"]http://store.ovi.com/content/276199[/URL] |[URL="http://store.ovi.com/content/276202"] http://store.ovi.com/content/276202[/URL] | [URL="http://store.ovi.com/content/280827"]http://store.ovi.com/content/280827[/URL]

  3. #3
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    9,968

    Re: moc & uic

    Quote Originally Posted by suneethapuchakayala View Post
    Hi,

    How MOC and UIC will work for compilatkon in Qt
    these are intermediate tools that are used by QMake to do pre-processing on your source code and .ui files . I suggest you donot worry about them too much .. if you are using Qmake / QCreator the steps will be taken care for you,.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2010-09-29, 08:58
  2. How to hide moc files in Carbide project explorer
    By Roose in forum [Archived] Qt SDKs and Tools
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2010-06-11, 11:38
  3. 可以通过电脑向手&
    By jllts2000 in forum Symbian Networking & Messaging (Closed)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2004-12-02, 10:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×