×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    16

    Row and Coloum Positions

    hello friends

    Actually i have created an Array of buttons in 6 X 7 matrix..now if on each click of the button i want to know the positons of row and colums of that particular buttons that i have clicked than how it can be done…please suggest me..

    regards
    Rahul

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Expert
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    183

    Re: Row and Coloum Positions

    Quote Originally Posted by rahulgogoi View Post
    hello friends

    Actually i have created an Array of buttons in 6 X 7 matrix..now if on each click of the button i want to know the positons of row and colums of that particular buttons that i have clicked than how it can be done…please suggest me..

    regards
    Rahul
    Please study http://doc.qt.nokia.com/latest/qsignalmapper.html

Similar Threads

  1. "All positions" or "accurate positions only"
    By jonathan.derrough in forum Geolocation and Navigation
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2009-07-12, 19:21
  2. UI and default positions
    By mdn04 in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2009-05-30, 22:55
  3. Row and Grid View Problem
    By kssoumya in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2008-08-28, 06:25
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2008-03-04, 11:22
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2003-07-11, 14:41

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •