I was casually playing with the distribution screen yesterday after receiving news via email that "Vertu Constellation T tested with latest FW is added to the device distribution as compatible for [my] content"
I did not intend to change anything and I certainly did not click any [Edit] or [Save] or whatever button, but now my content shows with status "QA Overview" = "Editing (QA halted)".
My questions are:
- how can I undo/rollback my unintentional changes?
- is there any impact if I leave my content in this status? For example, does it mean that new devices will not get automatically added to my distribution list?
Thanks in advance for any help!