×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    56

    CODA doesn't provide application output

    Hello,
    I'm getting used to the new qt SDK 1.1.3. I'm quite satisfied but one thing bothers me. With the old SDK I was able to see the application output while it was running on the device thanks to the on-device debugging. I guess the problem is with CODA debug agent which doesn't provide the application output.

    Am I doing something wrong? I'm developing in Windows and testing on N8 and X7.

    edit: I have posted this in a wrong place and the system won't allow me to delete the post, so please move it to Qt for Symbian or delete it. Sorry.
    Last edited by hansorkrutor; 2011-09-07 at 17:56.

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Expert
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Austin, TX
    Posts
    399

    Re: CODA doesn't provide application output

    http://developer.qt.nokia.com/wiki/C...s._Creator_2.3

    ...or better yet, actually run in Debug mode, not run.

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    56

    Re: CODA doesn't provide application output

    Yes, the older version helped. Thank you very much.

Similar Threads

  1. CODA and WLAN connection mode
    By A.A.M. in forum Tools and SDK Feedback (Closed)
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 2011-06-21, 21:56
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2011-04-07, 08:23
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2007-09-10, 10:18
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2004-03-16, 07:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×