×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    15

    How to debug on N9 with SDK ?

    is it possible ?
    how to configure it ?

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1,024

    Re: How to debug on N9 with SDK ?

    Of course you can debug apps using the SDK.
    Qt SDK provides an interface to debug QML code and C++ code (using GNU debugger).
    What are you going to debug C++ or QML? they are different!

    More info:
    http://doc.qt.nokia.com/4.7-snapshot...debugging.html
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LD360rT7zkA

  3. #3
    Nokia Developer Champion
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    જુનાગઢ - India
    Posts
    3,034

    Re: How to debug on N9 with SDK ?

    I hope you are aware of how to Connect MeeGo Harmattan Devices.

Similar Threads

  1. Emulator Debug works fine, but Phone Debug (ARMV5) gives errors
    By vinay_pdy in forum Carbide.c++ IDE and plug-ins (Closed)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-03-30, 18:37
  2. Debug: for...MID....
    By PACALA_BA in forum Symbian
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2008-08-08, 19:30
  3. debug
    By usb20 in forum Symbian
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2007-07-15, 15:03
  4. SMS Debug
    By averoez in forum Smart Messaging
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 1970-01-01, 02:00

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •