×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    8

    Is there a native "fieldset" QML component?

    I'm wondering if there is a native "fieldset" or "separator" component in QML.
    I have seen this component in some of the apps but there is not trace in documentation.

    I attached a screenshot of n9 "Podcast" application where this element is used.


  2. #2
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1,024

    Re: Is there a native "fieldset" QML component?

    I don't see it in https://github.com/gpodder/gpodder/t...an/data/ui/qml
    I don't know if that component is part of QML offert since I cannot see it mentioned anywhere [1]

    Did you contact Thomas Perl?

    [1] http://harmattan-dev.nokia.com/docs/...ponents&sp=all

Similar Threads

  1. self-signed SIS pops "unable to install, component already built-in", using plugin
    By qiuping345 in forum Symbian Signed Support, Application Packaging and Distribution and Security
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 2010-09-25, 05:59
  2. [Moved] "Unable to install. Component is built in." on N86 8mp nokia phone
    By chandran.biju007 in forum Symbian Signed Support, Application Packaging and Distribution and Security
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2010-03-22, 16:45
  3. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2010-02-28, 18:30
  4. [moved] "unable to install. component is already built in" message on emulator.
    By Rajani_sp in forum Symbian Signed Support, Application Packaging and Distribution and Security
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 2008-08-19, 16:31
  5. Self-signed application error :"Unable to install. Component is built-in"
    By hoangtv1 in forum Symbian Signed Support, Application Packaging and Distribution and Security
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2008-04-12, 21:47

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×